Ray West ft. OC, A.G., Roc Marciano, Kool Keith, Kurious – Luv NY (Snippet)

Warning: Illegal string offset 'filter' in /home/fabioruolo/webapps/strettoblaster/wordpress/wp-includes/taxonomy.php on line 1442

A real NYC super-group.

The powerful Kurious 
The D.I.T.C. legends OC and AG
The NYC finest’s spitter Roc Marci
The Ultra Magnetic-Black Elvis-Dr Octagon-unbeatable Kool Keith

 Directed by Ray West

Tracklist :

01 Intro
02 Legacy f/ O.C.
03 Egyptology f/ A.G. & Roc Marciano
04 Snake Charmer f/ A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar
05 Extreme Status f/. A.G. & Kool Keith
06 The Ritual f/ Sean G
07 Shorties Watching f/ Kurious
08 These Rappers Under the Hex f/. A.G.
09 Last Night Finesse f/ Dave Dar
10 I Been Luvin U f/ Kool Keith
11 Pressure Up f/ Kool Keith & Roc Marciano
12 The Blues Got Ya f/. A.G.
13 Acid f/ O.C.
14 Random f/ A.G.

 Out somewhere in July.

Share Button